Four Year Strong han confirmat que el mes de setembre publicaran un nou disc de rareses en acústic, sota el nom de Some Of you Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t.

La banda ha ofert un primer avançament del disc, en forma de versió acústica de Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die.


01. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
02. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
03. Go Down In History
04. We All Float Down Here
05. Nice to Know
06. Who Cares
07. Let Me Down Again
08. Stuck in the Middle
09. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers