Enter Shikari han compartit aquest dilluns el tema ‘The Dreamer’s Hotel’, el primer senzill del seu nou disc “Nothing is true & everything is possible” que arribarà el 17 d’abril i que estarà format per 15 cançons.


1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. Modern living
6. apocaholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on.
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A.
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites* *
14. the king.
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)